SJV Parish Photo

 

 

New To The Parish?
How to become Catholic
Blessing Your Marriage

 

 

 

Contact Information for St. John Vianney Parish
Parish Phone Number: 770-941-2807
General Parish Email: parishoffice@sjvpar.net

Position Name Email (click to email)
Pastor Rev. Ignacio Morales IMorales@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5226
Parochial Vicar Rev. Mark Thomas MThomas@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5227
Deacon Rev. Mr. Frank Przybylek DeaconFrank@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5233
Deacon Rev. Mr. Johnny Rentas fjrentas55@gmail.com
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5233
Deacon Rev. Mr. Rich Searls DeaconRich@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5233
Business Manager Mrs. Christine Butler cbutler@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5230
Parish Secretary Mrs. Mónica Aguirre MAguirre@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5229
Office Assistant Mrs. Rubi Garcia Rivas rgarcia@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5228
Elementary School Coordinator Mrs. Frances Rentas frentas@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5232
Middle School Coordinator Ms. Silvia Razo srazo@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-217-8412
High School Coordinator Ms. Kristine Dulski kdulski@sjvpar.net
Direct Dial Number
678-981-5231
Choir Director Mrs. Amelia Kuhlken sjvmusicamelia@gmail.com
 

 

Stay Connected

Parish Calendar 

Sign Up for SJV News

Facebook

Announcements